David & Tracey Coddington
707-937-5071, Ext. 11
707-937-3223, Direct Line
707-357-3579, Cell
DavidC@mcn.org
Tracey@mcn.org
Birdie Holmes
707-937-5071
707-357-4085, Cell
Birdie@bigriverrealestate.com
Robert Kelsey
707-937-5071, Ext. 17
707-513-0454, Cell
kelsey@mcn.org
Rio MacGregor
707-937-5071
707-397-0075, Cell
Rio@RioMacGregor.com
Linda Stock
707-937-5071, Ext. 13
707-937-5073, Direct Line
StockL21@aol.com
Scott Vorhees
707-937-5071, Ext. 10
Scott@bigriverrealestate.com
Mary Cesario Weaver
707-937-5071, Ext. 16
maryinmendo@hotmail.com