David & Tracey Coddington
707-937-5071, Ext. 11
707-937-3223, Direct Line
707-357-3579, Cell
DavidC@mcn.org
Tracey@mcn.org
Craig Comen
707-937-5071, Ext. 16
707-813-7117, Cell
Craig@BigRiverRealEstate.com
Birdie Holmes
707-937-5071
707-357-4085, Cell
Birdie@bigriverrealestate.com
Robert Kelsey
707-937-5071, Ext. 17
707-513-0454, Cell
kelsey@mcn.org
Rio MacGregor
707-937-5071
707-397-0075, Cell
Rio@RioMacGregor.com
Scott Vorhees
707-937-5071, Ext. 10
Scott@bigriverrealestate.com